Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Top Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content


2022-2023 Executive


Lizanne Guay

Webmaster / Past President

Karina Korchinski

Vice President

Clark Merchant


Anita Kuriakose


Yuhong Zhu / Noha Eldamaty

Ice Management

Clark Merchant

Test Chair

Lee-Anne Smith

Skater Development

Marie Palladini-Hamelin

CanSkate Registrar

Leanne Smith / Claudia Canton

CanPowerSkate Registrar

Clark Merchant 

STARSkate Registrar

Leanne Smith

Coach Representative

Melody Russell

Pro Liaison

Janet Dion


Janis Rock


Ashley Gray

Volunteer Coordinator

Denise McHugh 


Mailing Address

Glen Cairn Skating Club
P.O. Box 24021
300 Eagleson Road
Kanata, ON K2M 2C3

Fields marked with * are required